top of page

DEFINITELY THE BEST ADDRESS
IN THE MOUNTAIN COUNTRY

Reliability - Competence - Professionalism 

ABP_9159.jpg

ABOUT US

With over 20 years of experience, we are your contact in the security industry. Since 1977 we have been taking care of your security concerns in the Wuppertal region, the Bergisches Land region and throughout North Rhine-Westphalia, with the best possible expertise and excellent quality.

 

Our aim is to provide you with individual and needs-based security concepts at all times.   We offer you tailor-made solutions from a single source.  The latest technological standards and forward-looking know-how from us, our long-standing partners and authorities, are a matter of course!

From the initial contact to the project planning to the implementation and follow-up of the assignments, our team is available to you around the clock. 

 

Our company and the services we offer are quality-tested according to DIN ISO 9001 and DIN ISO 77200. Furthermore, we can supervise security concepts up to the 1st Bundesliga, since our managing director has acquired the qualification as a certified security manager of the DFB._cc781905-5cde- 3194-bb3b-136bad5cf58d_

 

Quality, reliability and trust have been our corporate values from the very beginning. In our daily work, the selection of new employees and the continuous training of our existing team, these always come first. Smooth order processing and customer satisfaction is our promise to you!

Your contacts at a glance

David Sopp Wuppertal

David Sopp

Managing directors

Gabriele Eikholz SoppSec

Gabrielle Eikholz

Management Assistant

Nadia Schröder SoppSec

Nadia Schroeder

personnel and disposition

Sicherheitsdienst Wuppertal

Stephen Zimmer
 

corporate development

Sebastian Richter1.jpg

Sebastian Richter

IT security

Ulrich Gross

Dipl. Ing. Ulrich Gross

Occupational Health & Safety

Ihe Ansprechparter

THETEAM

With our professionally trained team, we are at your side as a reputable security company.

SOPPsec Wuppertal
bottom of page

top of page

MEHR SICHERHEIT MIT SOPPSEC

KOMPETENT - ZUVERLÄSSIG - EINSATZBEREIT

ABP_9159.jpg

Über Uns

Mit über 20 Jahren Erfahrung sind wir Ihr Ansprechpartner in der Sicherheitsbranche. Seit 1998 kümmern wir uns in der Region Wuppertal, dem Bergischen Land sowie in ganz Nordrhein-Westfalen mit bestmöglichem Sachverstand und ausgezeichneter Qualität um Ihre Anliegen rund um das Thema „Sicherheit“.

 

Unser Anspruch ist es, Sie jederzeit mit individuellen und bedarfsgerechten Sicherheitskonzepten zu unterstützen. Dabei bieten wir Ihnen passgenaue Lösungen aus einer Hand an. Neuste technologische Standards sowie zukunftsweisendes Know-how durch uns, unsere langjährigen Partner und Behörden sind hierbei selbstverständlich!

Vom Erstkontakt über die Projektierung bis hin zur Durchführung sowie Nachbereitung der Einsätze stehen wir Ihnen mit unserem Team rund um die Uhr zur Verfügung. 

 

Unser Unternehmen wie auch die von uns angebotenen Leistungen sind qualitätsgeprüft nach DIN ISO 9001 und DIN ISO 77200. Des Weiteren können wir Sicherheitskonzepte bis in die 1. Bundesliga betreuen, da unser Geschäftsführer die Qualifikation als zertifizierter Sicherheitsmanager des DFB erworben hat. 

 

Qualität, Zuverlässigkeit und Vertrauen sind seit Anbeginn unsere Unternehmensleitwerte. Bei unserer täglichen Arbeit, der Auswahl neuer Mitarbeiter sowie der kontinuierlichen Weiterbildung unseres bestehenden Teams stehen diese immer an erster Stelle. Reibungslose Auftragsdurchführung und Kundenzufriedenheit ist unser Versprechen an Sie!

Ihre Ansprechpartner im Überblick

David Sopp Wuppertal

David Sopp

Geschäftsführung

Gabriele Eikholz SoppSec

Gabriele Eikholz

Backoffice

Nadia Schröder SoppSec

Nadia Schröder

Personal und Disposition

Sicherheitsdienst Wuppertal

Stephan Zimmer

Unternehmensentwicklung

Sebastian Richter1.jpg

Sebastian Richter

IT - Sicherheit

Ulrich Gross

Dipl. Ing. Ulrich Gross

Arbeitsschutz & /-sicherheit

Ihe Ansprechparter

Das Team

Mit unserem professionell ausgebildeten Team stehen wir Ihnen als seriöses Sicherheitsunternehmen zur Seite.

SOPPsec Wuppertal
bottom of page